NRA Explore | Stages

Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

2017 Official Match Stages of Fire

Shooters progress through equally weighted stages allowing them to demonstrate skills in each of the following shooting sports.



Stage 1: Cowboy Action


Stage 2: NRA Precision Pistol


Stage 3: NRA Bianchi Cup Falling Plates


Stage 4: NRA 2-Gun


Stage 5: 5 Stand


Stage 6: Crazy Quail


Stage 7: .22 Silhouette


Stage 8: 3 Gun


Stage 9: USPSA


Stage 10: DMR Challenge


Stage 11: PRS Long Range Challenge


Stage 12: NRA America's Rifle Challenge



Want to Know More?

Contact us at 703-267-1479 or email for more information.

NRA World Shooting Championship

Do you have what it takes to outshoot the best in pistol, rifle, shotgun and combined firearm sports?